Cue Intro

DSC01819To me this site would be used by serious people with serious thoughts. Somebody, maybe, who would want to further their careers in the writing world. Maybe have a degree in creative writing and understand the universe of English literature, to even know what a “Madding Crowd” was. Or, at the very least, someone with some knowledge in  computers which extends beyond Farmville on Facebook and vintage items on Ebay,  (that were more than twelve months old.)

Someone maybe, who wouldn’t need to turn to their partner after the first paragraph to ask, ” What do you think of this so Far? I don’t think you’ll like it. It’s a bit mad really isn’t it?” To be told, ” Yes its is mad, but that’s o.k.” ( Not the answer I was looking for!)

Or to feel the need to turn and ask same partner ( as I only have one) how many “p’s” in polyester knickers? Though after the last comment, I don’t think I’ll bother.

To be honest, I’m not sure what I’m looking for. Maybe a challenge? A challenge for someone, who after thirty nine years has come to realize they suffer from dyslexia.  Or just maybe the need to get all this crap out of my head.

2 thoughts on “Cue Intro

Leave a Reply

